The Minister is Revd Alison Micklem

Tel: 01904 488291  email:

The Church Secretary is Derek Thomson

Tel: 01904 629905 - email:


The Treasurer is Sheila Dickson

Tel:  01904 701862  email:

The Chairman of the Fabric Committee is Murray Halliday

Tel:   Email:


Our Lay Preacher and Worship Leader is Susanne Punter

Tel: 01904 491075


The Leader of Junior Church is Helen McBride

Tel: 01904 765823  email:


The Organist and Choirmaster is Nigel Holdsworth

Tel: 07866 145419  email:


The Time for God Volunteer is Katie Golden



free templates

Make a free website with Yola